Quite the Ride

I have a beach cruiser and I often wish I rode it more to do my errands. I have a little basket (which is super cute, if I can add) but it’s not quite the thing to carry groceries in or Fred Segal shopping bags:)

Madsen Cycles offers bikes that aren’t just cute but functional. They come with either a rack or bucket on the back that can transport up to 600 pounds worth of stuff. Although, if I could afford 600 pounds worth of Fred Segal items to fill the bucket, I would have a driver. Phew, good thing I’m not a millionaire.

Picture 2

~ by amckeel55 on June 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
