Au Revoir

I received a passport case as a gift from a production company about three years ago and thought I would never use it. But, to date, my lovely passport sits in the cute little case and every time I travel with it, I feel so travel savvy and effortlessly hip, whipping it out at security. I also feel so high from the megadose of xanex I take to get on an any airplane, but that’s besides the point.

I came across this VERY cute passport case on Flight 001’s site: flight001.com/store/category.htm?itemid=2515&sid=851&page=1

I’m going to PARIS for my 30th BIRTHDAY (wink wink everyone this is a gift giving site). Just sayin’…

Travel in Style

Travel in Style

~ by amckeel55 on May 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
