And speaking of Paris…

Goyard released this trunk filled with 100 Assouline books that include photo-biographies on Lanvin, Chanel, Oscar de la Renta, oh my.

While this gift idea is a bit pricey ($20,000) a girl (note, a girl going to Paris where Goyard bags/luggage/trunks are born, need I remind you — I researched hotels by the ones closest to the Goyard store)  can dream right? I just need to first pull my jaw off the floor since seeing this beautiful fashion fusion treasure so I can go to sleep and dream…

http://www.revolveclothing.com/b/ProductTheList.jsp?theListId=1&y_offset=71&detail=true

Are you kidding me with this?

Are you kidding me with this?

Unreal

Unreal

~ by amckeel55 on May 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
