The Carrie necklace was great and all…

But, Jennifer Meyer sees your Sex in the City classic and raises you a more modern nameplate necklace

nameplate I adore this piece. It’s too cute and hi…you put the name of someone on this and it’s a gift they’ll love forever.

I rarely challenge my beloved Carrie Bradshaw, but as she herself might ponder while typing on her blue MacBook and smoking a cigarette (this is, of course, Carrie circa season 3 — the best season), “I had to ask myself, what is a name if not displayed in a stylish new way?” Okay, so it’s not as seamless as “Can there be sex without politics and politics without sex?” but you get my gist.

~ by amckeel55 on May 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
